23-27 September 2024
UTC timezone

Participant List

10 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Alberto Roper Pol University of Geneva
Antonino Salvino Midiri University of Geneva
Axel Brandenburg Nordita
Fabio Del Sordo ICE CSIC
Frederick Gent Aalto University & Nordita
Juan Pablo Hidalgo Universidad de Concepción
Luis Mauricio Villarroel Casanova University of Concepción
Matías Liempi
Piyali Chatterjee Indian Institute of Astrophysics
Sovan Sau Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now